Pre-summer diet plan – who’s with me?

This next week, I am going to run at least 10 miles, do two RPM classes, and two body pump classes. I am going to eat more lean protein and vegetables than I want to, 95% less carbohydrates than I desire, and 100% less dessert and cocktails than I need. In the next 4 weeks, I AM going to lose 10 lbs, and on my anniversary, I WILL weigh what I did 8 years ago when I got married before the three babies came into the picture! I promise to only complain about it once a week! 🙂 Anyone out there want to join me in the misery it takes to exercise 6 days a week and eat/drink nothing tasty?

Moms can dream! (from victoria's secret)

Leave a Reply

