Bedtime Snuggles

My girls and I are always on the move. We head to school, gym, dance class, play dates at the park, grocery shopping, and anything else you can imagine. We are always going. When the girls chill in front of the TV, I am usually doing something else. Well, last night they rounded up to watch My little Pony before bed. I sat on the sofa, and they curled up next to me. I love bedtime snuggles! They don’t happen very often. One girl fights with the other for space, or Melanie is sprawled out on the floor. Sylvia frequently looks at you and says “no hugs” if you try to creep in to cuddle. But last night I got to snuggle. One Happy Mommy!

Leave a Reply

